Today Is the Day

11 03 2011

Hey, remember last year when I said I was going to blog every day for a year? And I started on my anniversary so it’d be an easy day to remember?

Today is my anniversary.

Technically, I should write a big wrap-up post about how the year has gone, but you know what? I’ll do that tomorrow. My parents agreed to take the boys overnight, and as soon as Car gets home we’re going to embark upon an evening of debauchery. (Okay, fine. Dinner and a movie. Plus we’re going to sleep with all the lights in the house turned off!)

In lieu of the aforementioned wrap-up post, I’ll leave you with this tidbit I overheard last night as Car gave the boys a bath:

“You do not put your penis on your brother in any fashion!”

Boys are awesome.

Actions

Information

One response

13 03 2011
andygirl

happy anniversary, love!

Leave a Reply

