Mr. Mirth

28 02 2011

I was sitting in front of Big G this morning, helping him tie his shoes, when he jammed one of his feet under my rear and announced joyfully, “Ha-HA! I kicked my foot up your BUTT!”

I immediately gave him the MomLook™ and said, “Excuse me?”

Cue backpedaling.

Big G is so very many things, but he’s not dumb.

“I’m sorry, mom.”

“Okay.”

Sadly, he has not yet mastered the art of quitting while he’s ahead.

“Mom, I thought it was hilarious, but I apologized.”

Hey, Big G? Now it’s hilarious.

Actions

Information

2 responses

1 03 2011
andygirl

that face! kid has a future in comedy for sure.

1 03 2011
Annie Mein

Ha Ha! Your kids are super funny, i feel like i haven’t seen you in forever! I love you and miss you lots

Leave a Reply

