Terrible Terrors

19 11 2010

I had a post all figured out in my head. Then this happened:Little G the Terror
So instead of what I’m sure would have been a mind-blowing post of epic proportions, you get a phone post.

Hey, I just realized that means I’m literally phoning in my post! Hee!

Shut up. Little G woke up an hour ago and has just now stopped screaming intermittently.

Aaaaand…I spoke too soon. The lip, it is quivering. Good night, everybody. I’ll be back tomorrow with my regularly scheduled awesomeness.

Actions

Information

One response

20 11 2010
andygirl

aw! poor little G.

Leave a Reply

