You’re Doing It Wrong

2 10 2010

I’ve been to a lot of physical therapy. No, really. A lot.

Now, I know I have a terrible memory, but I’m pretty sure this has never happened:

*Many thanks to Rachel, who bought this horribly inappropriate coloring book for her children.

**Sure, the coloring book says it’s all about what kids want to be when they grow up, but seriously? Rachel obviously needs to pay a little more attention to what she’s teaching her kids.

***Of course, her son is the kid I once saw squatting in her front yard, so I can’t say I’m that surprised.

****Hi Rachel! I love you!

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 10 2010
rachel

this is too funny, mwahahahaha! macey’s is the place selling this filth, by the way. in my defense, i never even looked through my kids coloring books until we found this gem. now i want to look through every coloring book we have!

3 10 2010
andygirl

it looks like a hospital themed ballet pas de deux. just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

