Seek and Ye Shall Find

28 09 2010

There’s a nifty feature on my blog that allows me to see what search terms have led people to my little corner of the internet. And by “nifty” I mean “very educational and sometimes alarming.”

Let’s take a look, shall we?

A few things:

  • You’d be surprised how many people search for “snarky panties.” However, “panty oldies” is a new one.
  • I’m particularly fond of the use of quotation marks in “had kids” sneeze “pee my pants.”
  • If Google sends anyone else searching for “serius” to my page, I’m staging a protest.

*Dear WordPress Proofreader, I’m aware “serius” isn’t a real word. Duh. That’s my point. Come back when you’ve mastered comprehension.

Actions

Information

3 responses

30 09 2010
andygirl

panties personality quiz. I like it!

29 09 2010
rachel

“panty oldies” sounds like a really bad radio station for seniors.

29 09 2010
ashlee

LOVE it! your are just too cute! So how do I find this list for my own blog?

Leave a Reply

