A Tasty Treat

22 06 2010

Big G wants to make orange juice popsicles. I’ve got to get him watching something other than Blue’s Clues, because he keeps coming to me with constructive ways to use our time together. Honestly. Kids these days.

So I went to the grocery store and thought hey, while I’m here, why don’t I see if they have some little freezer popsicle trays? You know, the kind that were around when we were growing up? Don’t blame me if you have no idea what I’m talking about. Blame your parents for your deprived childhood. Anyway, I did find something. Sort of.

I’m pretty sure I don’t even have to go to the trouble of making jokes here.

My work here is done.

*Really, WordPress Proofreader? Popsicles? You’re fine with the singular, but make it plural and you have issues? Are you saying I should only have one popsicle? Are you calling me fat? Stop judging me!

Actions

Information

7 responses

25 06 2010
Alex

Bet those harden quickly!

23 06 2010
Mimi

OH MY DEAR SWEET LOVE…..

22 06 2010
Holly

Where was the proofreader when this packaging was made? (Or whatever the equivalent of a proofreader is for pictures.)

22 06 2010
Corinne

So wrong… in so many ways 😉

22 06 2010
Janice

Is it just me or do those “sticks” look like they’d fit perfectly into the fruit holes? Somebody is totally messing with consumers…

22 06 2010
La Yen

Resisting urge to make comment about creamy flavor options.

22 06 2010
Sunny

http://accidentalpenis.com/

Do I need to say any more?

Leave a Reply

