Blogging from My Phone: Day 2

19 06 2010

Hey, guess what? Blogging from a phone sucks. I don’t care how smart the phone is.

Key points from today:

– Using the correct letters is very important.

– The restrooms at Paris teach you to say naughty things in French.

– large, colorful condoms are great toys for kids!

– Hypocrisy is really annoying.

– If I warn you in advance that I snore, you don’t get to complain when it turns out I wasn’t kidding.

– Frozen virgins are expensive.

I’m so excited to be back on a real computer tomorrow!

Actions

Information

6 responses

21 06 2010
rachel

i’m worried that you’ve gotten too far into this human sacrifice thing. frozen virgins? a bit much, i think.

20 06 2010
Elizabeth Gessel

What’s a frozen virgin?

19 06 2010
Mimi

Jenny, what are you doing buying frozen virgins? Do you have some sacrifices you need to make?

19 06 2010
Whatever DeeDee Wants

Blogging from a phone does suck!
Learning naughty things in French just may come in handy some day. Who knows ?

19 06 2010
Kristina P.

I wish I could stay at the Paris with you, and take a romantic gondola ride.

19 06 2010
corinne

On a phone here too, and I just painstakingly typed a comment, then hit a button and it was gone…. doh… damn phone…

Leave a Reply

