What Happens in Vegas

17 06 2010

I have no laptop. No, I take that back. I have a laptop, but the backspace key doesn’t work. I am incapable of using a computer with a non-functioning backspace key.

The point here is that I’m in Vegas with no laptop and have resorted to using my Pixi to post. That didn’t work out so well last time, but I’m willing to give it a go.

I have all sorts of things to write about this trip…when I have a full-size keyboard. A preview:

– Things that should not be in a bathroom
– Why I’d rather go to Cheetah’s than see The Thunder Down Under
– Gifts you shouldn’t give to your little girl. Ever.
– Elevator buttons for the impaired
– Strange gift shop items
– Peep show at Caesar’s Palace
– Why we drove all the way to Vegas only to miss our first two continuing education classes

As you can see, we’ve got a lot of ground to cover. And that’s just the first day! I’m really excited to write about this. With a real keyboard. Seriously. This blows.

Actions

Information

4 responses

18 06 2010
Alex

Also – I can’t wait to read this stuff! 😀

18 06 2010
Alex

I already KNOW what shouldn’t be in a bathroom. People pooping. Because it’s NASTY and TRASHY. You’ve known this since 2007 as well. Duh.

18 06 2010
Linda

Welcome to Vegas where are your wildest dreams come true. Let me know if you need any suggestions of what to do while you’re here. Besides Thunder from Down Under.

17 06 2010
hjpix

LOL!! Sounds like we’re in for a TREAT!!

WHY am I AFRAID of the bathroom one???

Don’t have TOO much FUN!!! ;p

Leave a Reply

