Tic or Treat

7 05 2010

Someday Big G is going to totally hate me for that title, but it made me giggle. I’ll just put an extra dollar in his therapy jar.

Today I realized that I haven’t shared footage of Big G’s episodes yet, so I thought I’d post a clip so you can see a little bit of what we’re dealing with. It’s not high-quality video since it’s from my phone, but it’s enough to get the gist.

If I were Catholic, I’d be calling the priest over to perform an exorcism.

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 05 2010
sister mary grace

i’ve called a priest for you, so you can rest easy, my child. your son must be cleansed from this abomination!

8 05 2010
danessa

I love your kid. Just so you know. (Oh…an you too :))

8 05 2010
Julie

He’s so cute! At least he’s happy the whole time(during episode) and doesn’t appear to be violent.

Leave a Reply

