Wordless Wednesday – Happy Dog

5 05 2010

Actions

Information

8 responses

7 05 2010
Kristi {at} Live and Love...Out Loud

Oh my goodness! This reminds me of the time my friend’s dogs found a calve’s leg down by the river. (FYI: It wasn’t a leg bone. It was the enter leg, which hadn’t decomposed yet!)
Thanks for stopping by and linking your WW post up at my place. I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to make my way over. I’m still slowly making my way through the 70+ blogs who linked up. Thanks again. Have a great day!

Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud
@TweetingMama

7 05 2010
Peter

So, your back lawn was so overgrown that Tigger found a dead deer in there?

6 05 2010
Melissa

I love this!

5 05 2010
caite@a lovely shore breeze

wow, those are some big teeth….lol…lol

5 05 2010
Alex

OMG LOVE it!!!

He’s also making me think of _How the Grinch Stole Christmas_…

5 05 2010
Julie

Jenny, I just read your intro on the CBC BlogFrog and almost died. I heart you…in a totally normal/uncreepy kind of way. Can’t wait to meet you in a few weeks!

5 05 2010
RobMonroe

Good find! Does sort of look like Giant Fangs, though…!

Happy WW!

5 05 2010
Amy

LOL, what a great toy she found! A bit dangerous, though… Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

